Pablo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2018 - 30/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2290

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Me encuentro viajando por el mundo con ganas de aprender de otras culturas y conocer gente de todas parte, tengo facilidad para relacionarme con las personas, de hablar diferentes idiomas y comprender distintas realidades.

    I am traveling around the world wanting to learn from other cultures and meet people from all over, I have the ability to relate to people, speak different languages and understand different realities. I am an Argenitian from the beautiful city of Cordoba that has been working as a cooker in Ushuaia and Andorra for the last year. I am happy to work in a field I know or to learn new skills along the way!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Soy cocinero, facilidad para tareas manuales y me gusta mucho la naturaIeza.

    I am a cooker, capable of handwork and maintenance, have carpentry skills and I love nature. I am also a very fast learner and good at working and communicating with all different types of people.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback