Oscar

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/11/2018 - 26/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey 🙂

    My name is Oscar, i’m 26, from France.

    I am currently doing a world tour by myself. I took that decision cause i wanted to enjoy freedom and my youth before starting a « career ». 😋

    What i enjoy in life is : kind people, nature, sport, music, adventure, food, laughing / joking, friendship and peace & love obviously 😊

    —> I would like to volonteer because travelling and enjoying is super nice but doing something useful for a community is special / unique.
    Those experiences will be priceless for me because of the great connexion we will have and the good work that will be done.
    It will bring me a lot in my heart and in my mind.

    I was a boy scout in france when i was a teenager. I enjoyed it a lot.

    —> i would like now to live others volunteer experiences again !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gratuated from a famous hotel university (Ecole Hotelière de Lausanne) in Switzerland.
    - Bartender
    - waiter
    - reception
    - marketing
    - manager
    - Positive
    - fun and outgoing
    - social : i love to interfere with people
    - good with sports
    - strong and fast adaptation
    - learn fast
    - flexible
    - independent
    - honest

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother tongue), English (fluent), German (intermediate), Spanish (beginner)

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I adapt my self very quickly. I can do a lot of different works.
    I love having a good time with people and spreading love, fun and good energy 😊✌🏼

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback