Michaela & Simone

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an Austrian social worker who love s to travel and get to know people from all over the world.
    It's also very important for me to experience the way of living of the local people. I am an easy going girl and open for many different tasks. I also enjoy working in a team.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very flexible about the work I can do. As I am from the country side I have some experience in gardening and caring for animals as I have several pets. I am totally an outdoor girl and love being in the nature.
    I do love sports and music. Besides I like being creative and also have some experience in childcare. Furthermore I am open to learn whatever it needs for the task you will give me. Looking forward to meeting you.

  • Languages spoken

    German, Spanish, English, French, Luganda

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    Please note that this is a single account although it shows a couple account. It is only michaela. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback