Onur

From: United Arab Emirates

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/05/2018 - 05/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    588

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello all ! How are you guys doing ? :) I m super excited to be part of Workaway family .I dont like talking about myself but ı have to introduce myself a little bit ı guess :) My name is Onur and ı m from Turkey . I love meeting with new people and learning about new cultures and sharing our calture to other people .I have been in Usa for about one year
    it was great for me after ı decided to move Dubai and lived there around three years and ı worked for Saltbae here :) İt was great experience for me so far .I love parties having a good time and dancing ı m good at on the floor though :) I never smoke in mylife cause ı have been doing Kick box about 10 years so far . I drink when ı go out and having good time with friends but ı never get drunk . Thanks for reading my bio :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I m able to do so many thing cause ı have been working in Hospitality for Hotels and restaurants for a long time around 10 years . I can help you about anything you need trust me :) about your house work at home , bulding new things,cleaning,being hostel receptionists,ı peting your animals, taking goodcare of your kids even teaching English or Turkish :) I can also teach how to do Kick-boxing and doing workout and being fit :)

  • Languages spoken

    English,Turkish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    Heyy !ı dont know what to say but I m fun ,positive and responsible guy :) ı love been clean and orginize. İf ı see something unorginize ı ll fix it :)))

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Smile More :)

Feedback