Errol

From: Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 17/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    267

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a marathon athlete and traveller. I just start my athlete career in Kenya near in this two years already. Before I just a student, study too much and bored life. I start my travel life in 2013, I went to Australia for work holiday around in totally one year and four months. After that I went to Kenya for marathon training and join the competition around the world. I have been running the Berlin marathon in 2015 and Boston marathon in 2017. My next one would be Chicago marathon in 2019. Also I like to travel and talk with the people and learn something new. So if I have free time, I would like to make a plan for travel. I am a lucky guy, because I still running. For now, I want to getting better life and I always try again, fail again, fail better.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marathon coach, I would like to show you how to run fast and keep body health. And share my traveling experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Taiwan

  • What else ...

    I like meet people and challenge myself.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No alcohol

Photos

Feedback