Norbert

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Hungary, Monaco, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2017 - 10/08/2019


  • Description

    Feeling the freedom in the nature, listening to the birds, watching the sunset on the beach...That is what I need :)

    With experience in the gardening and tourism, I would ike to use my knowledge to improve myself and my environment.

    I have some friends from couchcurfing.com, and I was thinking: "what could be better then a couch?". and now I am here...:)
    It is amazing to be with open minded people, who think that to help each other and make each other laugh is a really good thing.
    I am a maniac lover of the see and the foreign languages. I speak five languages fuently and learning the sixth. I prefer the seaside. I am free mostly in the hot month, from march to september.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Speaking, writing and teaching foreign languages. I am enthousiastic, love doing sports, but I am afraid of heights.

    I love gardening, the nature is a friend of mine :)

  • Languages spoken

    english, german, french, dutch, norwegian and a bit of spanish

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    hungarian

  • What else ...

    I had some bad experience with horses, so big animals around me make me feel unconfortable.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      lactase intolarence, and iodine allergy, but I have a medicine, so no problem

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer lactosefree things, but I have a pill to avoid the problems.

Profile is connected to:

EszterGabor


Photos

Feedback