Norbert

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Barbados, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Spain, St Maarten, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/03/2017 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello I'm Norbert.

    I love to surf the waves and want to learn more, so for me it's time to do that and I just want to let you know before reading the rest.

    I'm currently living in the Netherlands, and I strongly feel the urge to go away and interact with natural people and environments whom I hopefully can assist in various ways. Technical support or to organise things.
    I'm a very easy going and creative person who likes to be in a natural environment and around natural people. I also like to have a laugh. After working at the Dutch Navy for 18 years as a mechanic, I think I acquired a enough technical skills, and mindset to be of help people in their project., and I'm always eager to learn some new things. Learning on the job I like most. My experience is most in big electronic systems, and mechanical also.
    After I have left the navy, I've done a little experimenting with food, health and spirit, and now I've combined some things, and let go a lot of truth's of other people and myself. So eased down on to strickly following some sort of lifestyle or belief, and at this moment I just enjoy what comes.
    I did create some lighting, you can take a look on NorbertVermeer.nl

    So maybe I hear from you!
    Warm Greetings Norbert

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Design, work out plans. Maintenance of mechanic and electronic devices. Wood work. I learn fast and work accurate. Always in for new ideas.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French (been a while), German

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback