Nora

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Cuba, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/10/2015 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello friends out there, my name is Nora and I'm a adventurous, hard working and really relaxing german girl.
    I travel since 3 years around the world. I was in for Australia for 1 1/2 years, 9 months in Asia (Thailand, Singapur, Phillipines, Malaysia), 9 month in New Zealand, Dominican Republic and atm I'm sailing the Carribean Sea. I've got the opportunity to work in a dive shop for a month on the Perhentian Island where I learned so much about diving and buisness. Now as a Rescue Diver I'm looking for more experience in the ocean.
    The last few years I worked on 6 different farms, in an hostel, in restaurants, roadhouses, as a carpenter, surveyor, lifeguard, on a boat(cat and monohull) all over the world. All of this jobs gave me so much work and people experience from so many different countries and cultures, which I definetely don't wanna miss. But now I found my passion number one diving. I wanna get so many experience as possible. That's why I'm going to fly to Honduras and do my Divemaster on the beautiful Island Utila. After this would be nice to find a place. So if anyone need a passionate and willing to learn and do person for their dive shop, feel free to pm me. :)
    If any host need me as a help for other things like customer service, cleaning, english teaching, eco project...please feel free to pm me too. I would love to make more and more experience because just hear it from other people is not enough. I need to feel it and to see it with my own eyes.
    See ya....keep smiling :)

    Sharing is caring and happiness is only real when shared!!! Looking forward...😃

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Rescue Diver
    Surveying
    Lifeguarding
    Farming/ tractor driving
    Waitressing
    Barista
    Bartending
    Farmworking
    Hostel work
    Fast cleaning
    Teamplayer
    Positive and open minded

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, a bit russian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • What else ...

    Feel free to contact me. I'm happy to communicate or come to you if we are suitable to eachother.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback