BASTIEN

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Nola, a French girl of 22. I had the opportunity to learn permaculture through wwofing and I was concocted by this way of traveling. Volunteering is a cause close to my heart, I want to use my skills to help, share and learn from people around me. That's why, after studying ceramic and design, I decided to make a gap year and realize my dream of discovering Asia by immersing myself totally in the culture of the country and experiencing other ways of living. I am craving for learning and meeting new people to share experience, ideas and knowledge.
    I am a calm person but also very dynamic, always smiling and bring good mood. I enjoy walking, doing yoga, cooking, reading, painting, photography, dancing, music and spending time with friends.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a good vegetarian cooker
    I know how to take care of children and animals
    I know how to take care of a garden, grow vegetable, fruits
    I know how to take care of a house and i was hostess as a student job
    I am a very organized person, dynamic and sociable
    I can teach french, arts and crafts
    And I can and especially I want to learn many others skills

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback