noga

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2018 - 26/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    820

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Noga, I'm from Israel 🇮🇱
    I love art, and creating new things is my passion. At home my friend know that in my bag you can always find a crochet hook and some yarn😉
    I love making gifts for the people I care about (and sometimes strangers too😁)
    I'm a big reader and love all kinds of books, as long as they are in either English or Hebrew, which are the two languages I can speak!
    I love animals of all kinds (even though I'm not a vegetarian..)
    Love people and most of all new experiences!
    In highschool I majored in art and literature. After I finished school I did a year of volunteering as a tour guide in North Israel, where I took part in school trips, school nature preserveation programs and volunteering at an elderly center.
    At 19 I joined the Israeli army (mandatory service) for two years as a candidate interviewer, where I helped decide where to station every person I interviewed within the army. At the age of 22 I started traveling - I've been to Japan, South Korea, Vietnam, Laos and Thailand so far, and can't wait to start exploring European countries!
    I am a hard worker who findes joy wherever I am, and trying to stay positive at all times😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a good tour guide, I can draw, crochet, knit and saw (by hand or by machine), im good at communicating with other people and speaking infront of an audience, and I'm a very fast learner who is not afraid of some hard work when needed. I'm

  • Languages spoken

    English, hebrew

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback