Harrison

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Nepal, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2018 - 03/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Travelling indefinitely.

    I'm hoping to find my mentors, have alot of fun and learn some important life skills.

    I'm a firm believer in the affirmitive. Affirmations and meditation have helped me to develop alot. I believe in the power of I am and in any situation, I use these two magical little words to ensure I'm ready for what's coming, and what's infront of me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can mc (or rap as you older folks may know it 😉) and can beatbox for a jam when there's time to kick back.
    I have lots of intuitive ideas, love an active environment, I have a good attitude and a huge amount of energy which I channel into my work.
    I'm not fussy about dirt or labour, I'm strong, pretty well educated and I can make a good coffee ☕👌.

  • Languages spoken

    English 💯. Espanol (very basic...). Un petit peu francais . Çok az türk...

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Here to help and realize more about myself.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback