Benjamin Shahin & Nina

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/11/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi. If you are looking for two very openminded, smiling, hardworking, serviceminded, animal and nature loving, easygoing couple you should contact us. Our main interests are: Nature, sustainability, animals and traveling of course. Our hope is to work with and in the nature, with people who appreciate sustainability, cares for the nature and loves animals. Besides this, we love cooking, taking care of children, meet new people and get new friendships.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Nina: I have been working for 5 years a a waiter, "educated" barista. I have driver license. I am very comfortable with animals and doing outside work.
    Benjamin: Worked as a bartender for 4 years, been a badmintoncoach for 5 years, worked in Canada for 8 months doing hardlabour making skits. Never afraid of getting hands dirty and to work hard.

  • Languages spoken

    English and danish

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, nothing.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not at all.

Photos

Feedback