Nikki

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/10/2018 - 30/04/2019


  • Description

    I am Nikki Steerneman, spontaneous, cheerful and friendly. I have finished my study Landscape Design. The study is connected with a lot of my hobbies, such as drawing, painting, photographic and enjoying the nature.
    During high school and study I have always worked in hospitality services. I began washing the dishes and helped in a kitchen for a few years. Final I have been working as a waitress for more than five years by now. I really enjoy working in a restaurant. Being a waitress, made me easy going and brought me a lot of social skills.
    In my free time I like to have good conversations, I have done some volunteering in a kitchen garden and like to make my own clothing.
    Others would describe me as a creative and helpful person, with a great sense of responsibility.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Personal skills:
    Easy going
    Enthausiastic
    Friendly & Helpfull
    Creative

    Computer skills:
    Microsoft programs - good
    Sketchup - medium
    Photoshop - good
    Indesign - good
    Illustrator - good
    Autocad - beginner

    Gardening, photographic, painting as a hobby

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch(native language) & English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer to eat vegetarian

Photos

Feedback