Niclas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/06/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am Niclas, 24 years old and about to finish my studies in physics. Right now I am free for one semester and would like to travel to different places and work there. I grew up with a big family and many brothers in a small village, which is located in a forest. Since I was a small child I loved it to stay outside hiking and discovering the nature. Sometimes I go for trips with friends, and we stay in the forest for some weeks. I am staying in a big shared appartment with many different people (12), which is always inspiring. I like to learn new stuff and discover new ways of live. I have been focusing on sustainable agriculture, so I would like to get more insights in that area when I am workawaying. Nature is an important part of my life, so environmental protection is an important issue for me. In my freetime I enjoy to make music, alone or with friends.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    During the last years I worked for several gardeners and thus I am used to work outside and do physical work. I am open towards everybody, eager to discover and learn new things, love to face challenges and used to live and work with others.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Learning: Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback