Nicolas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/07/2018 - 10/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    251

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am Nico from Starnberg near Munich. I am 19 years old and finished school in 2017 (gymnasium). Afterwards i started to work fulltime at a warehouse for 6 month. Now i am working as temporary substitute for a tree technician. I will start to study jurisprudence at the end of september.

    I am a competetive person and like to do a lot of sports - i started to play football (soccer) when i was 6 years old. In my free time i really enjoy going fishing (spinning & fly-fishing) and meeting up with my friends at the nearby lake. Also i am very interested in german oldtimers. However i am a sociable person.

    I live with my parents, 2 younger sisters and a dog.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak german and english. I have a usefull knowlegde about computers, but i am not a computer genius. I am very interested in history and have decent knowledge about the european history since the antiquity.

    I am practiced in working with my own hands e.g. i helped my fateher to build the second floor of our house. I also do a lot of tinkering with a friend of mine (e.g. we build a small boat half a year ago). Also i'd call me an "allrounder" for small daily tasks. I am a decent cook.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback