Nicolas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Nicolas , a boy from Tours, in the middle of France 
    I love enjoying life, talking to new people, discovering nice places, etc 
    I'm a student in Geography & Urbanism and I'm really excited to go to United Kingdom to do my gap year
    I love music ; electronic and rock in particular, but I also love listening to any kind of music like blues, hip hop, blues, anything that makes me feel good! 
    I really like to do sports in my daily life, it always helps me to feel better (hiking, running, tranning...) 
    Then, I love travelling, trying new food, learning about different cultures, learning new languages, sunny places, good vibes, nice talks, hanging out, grab beers or coffees, etc ! 

    To my mind Local people are obviously the best one to talk about their place, and I want to seethe best of United Kingdom
    Learning about a new country is about meeting people living there
    I'm really happy to show my country to people, so I'm sure it is the best way to spend some good time with couchsurfers who like to do thesam

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Farmwork
    - Animal care
    - Studious and naturally curious
    - Extremely motivated to constantly develop my skills and grow professionally
    - Creative and innovative mindset
    - Self-Motivated and enthusiastic people person, who love discover

  • Languages spoken

    French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback