From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/04/2016 - 30/06/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    I'm Nicky (Actually Nicholas, but everyone call me Nicky), i'm 32 years old (but seems like i'm in my Twenty :) ).
    I'm a open minded, easy-going person. I really love to talk, listen and learn about everything.
    I can help with a lot of things. I think i'm a multi-faceted person, I can make a lot of things (from taking care of childrens until helping with a design project).

    I'm really good with kids (I used to work as tour leader in camps or short travels with school kids)
    I'm quite good as a photographer and, and the most importat thing is..
    I really Believe I can do anything I want if I proposed to do that.

    Last 6 years I have been working as a Travel agent and tour leader. I have experience as a Bar tender, Seller and Events photographer.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography -Internet - Photoshop - Edition - Teach - Travel Agent - Tour Leader - Euskera - Corel draw - Seller - Bar tender

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish - English - Portugues

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Insects - Pollen (seasonal Allergies)

    • Special dietary requirements