Nerea

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/01/2019 - 01/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    My name is Nerea, I am from Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain). I'm looking for a new adventure to celebrate that I have finished my masters in Digital Marketing & Ecommerce. I am a 25 years old girl who loves traveling, meeting new friends from different countries and leaving my comfort zone from time to time to connect entirely with myself in different situations. I can describe myself as a friendly, responsible, creative and restless person who is eager to start my new trip!

    I speak Spanish and Catalan (mother tongue), English (Advanced level) and a bit of Italian (I need to brush it up). I am a Journalist specialized in Digital Marketing and Content Creation.

    If you have any question, please let me know!

    Glad to meet you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Social Media, Marketing, Communicative and multilingual skills, Writing & Content, Creativity, People and Empathy...

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Catalan

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Latex

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback