Nathan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/03/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    347

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hola! Thanks for taking the time to look at my page.

    I am wandering around Costa Rica!! It has been incredible so far! I am learning so much and meeting incredible people.
    I enjoy spending time volunteering throughout my travels. It’s a beautiful way to learning about the locals and culture ans integrate into the community. And it’s also friendly to my pocket :)

    I enjoy an easful way of life. Flowing through things and not getting to caught up on the he said she said.
    Life is a gift and so precious and I hope to enjoy every moment of it! Live, laugh, love, eat, dance, joke, chill.


    This world is our playground! Let’s go ou and play!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Strong communication skills, Cooking, hands on and an easy learner, able to stand for a while and work in diverse areas, super interested to learn and try new things, I can also teach a yoga class if your interested.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Yiddish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    If there is anything else you would like to know or have any questions at all, please don't hesitate.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

LaurenMaria


Photos

Valencia, Spain.
On the Runway/Street/Walking area, in Gibraltar.
Sunrise in Malaga, Spain.
Aikido class in Santa Comba Dao, Portugal.
Top of the Rock of Gibraltar.
Strolling around Travanca De Lagos, Portugal with Penny, a fellow volunteer.
Met these fine gentlemen at a bar in a small village near Travanca De Lagos, Portugal.
From my Workaway experience at RockandRiver in Portugal.
Zandvoort Beach. 30 minute train ride from Amsterdam.
Nice man i met in Bratislava, Slovakia while walking around. He showed me all around. We spent the day together.
Goofing around over a couple of beers with the guy sitting next to me on the train from Austria to Germany.
Ometepe Ferry

Feedback