Natalia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 07/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Natalia, 24 years old. I'm from Poland but been living in Germany for 10 years. Traveling changed everything, it opened my eyes, taught me so much. I have always been a very nature-related person. I love to be outside in the nature and being with the animals. By traveling, practicing yoga and being interested in the Spiritual World, the relationship to the world, my self and our Mother Earth has taken a very big step forward. Sustainability, to lead a healthy and conscious lifestyle, is very important to me. I'm also vegetarian and try to go vegan for the animals and for the world.

    I love doing yoga, hiking, reading, daving, cooking, being creative, get new experiences and getting connecte with the people, nature and everything around me!


    ♻️🌿🦋

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience with: gardening, cooking, farming, animal care, children care, building, customer service, photography, social media.

    I always interesting in a new experiences and to grow as a person!

  • Languages spoken

    germany, polish, english

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    polish, german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Photos

Feedback