Anastasia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 18/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone.
    My name is Ana, and I am from Russia / Moscow.
    A few years ago, I tried to be a volunteer for the first time — in Indonesia and Malaysia, where i spent 3 month — and I loved it so much. This is unique and interesting life expirience. Оn January 2019, i was volunteering for 2 weeks, in Thailand in Huahin city, where i lived in amazing, beautifull place, in the farm. I gardened and with cleaning. I love this place and hope once to come back.
    About my experience in Indonesia. I spent one month with Balinese family with amazing and wonderful people. I did repairs, worked with bamboo, cleaning, gardening, even was the seller at the fair, but not good one:))). I had an experience with animal caring.
    In Malaysia, I stayed in "the Bamboo village", this is a guest house / resort lifestyle, made of bamboo somewhere in the jungle near the center of Kuala Lumpur, where I usually cleaned territory around the houses, as well gardening.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with cooking, shopping, gardening, cleaning, painting, animal caring and i am ready to learn something new, to get new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Russian

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I do yoga - this is one of the main part of my life. In addition, I love to travel and everything that it includes. I'm not 100% vegetarian, so I'm fine to stay with any eaters, not cannibals. I don't drink alcohol at all, I don't know why and i dont like to be in the company of drinking people. I do not take drugs at all, marihuana is included. But I try not to create a cult of something, to build boundaries. I do as I feel, so sometimes it can look contradictory. On the other hand, I am a responsible person, I like to plan and control. And I love cats and pizza Margherita

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback