Karim

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Gibraltar, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2016 - 14/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I don't know how to explain myself. I might look like a kind of person, but there's a world inside. So the advice is to meet and discover. Anyway, I'm a music producer and sound engineer. Beyond these these technical terms I'm just one who love making music. It's costantly in my head and costantly a creation, I love doing arts and creating. Also I love nature, and doing sports in it , that is also somehow "creating" for me. I love hiking and some extreme sport. But also I love to share adventures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am music producer and sound engineer. I can also draw, paint, make professional photos and videos or anyway create creatively in terms of manpower. I love to build and do home or outside stuffs. Love taking care of the vegetable garden. Love animals. Love fishing. Anywhere there's something to do or help I like to be there. Also I love learning new stuffs or works, for me knowledge is quite the most important thing, so I'm hardly, mentally prepared to be available at learning if I don't already know.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, a bit of spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I love doing sports and being physically and mentally prepared in nature and sharing adventures with different people, maybe learning new languages too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback