From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antilles, Argentina, Aruba, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/11/2016 - 11/12/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    I have a passion for music, photography, film, editing. However I am also very comfortable working in groups with any kind of problem solving or any kind of new projects that I may not have that much experience with.
    In other words I love to try new things and I am not afraid to ask questions and therefore making me a fast learner.

    Traveling is exciting and incredibly giving in experiences but I have come to terms with the fact that staying in a place for a longer time and working/volunteering is the more essential path to take to keep up with daily routines and actually get to know the city and the people around. And what better way to achieve exactly that than with "WorkAway"?

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography - Basic Filming & Editing - Computer related skills as troubleshooting, installing, maintenance etc - Basic gardening skills

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Swedish, Norwegian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No Cheese