From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Canada, Puerto Rico, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/11/2016 - 22/12/2018

  • Description

    I'm a 21 year old woman from Switzerland, currently travelling and working around the globe before starting Uni in Switzerland.
    So far I have volunteered on a farm in Belgium and in a language cafe in South Korea this year and am currently volunteering in a hodtel in Montréal to improve my French. I am constantly looking for other places to volunteer, in order to get in touch with more travellers and hear more, see more, learn more. =)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a native German speaker with some experience in teaching German and English. Thanks to workaway I got the chance to work on a farm with animals in Belgium and in a language cafe in Korea. My next adventure will hopefully be practicing my French in a hostel in Quebec.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts