Miri_Moon

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Miriam from Barcelona.I studied fine arts and I really like craft activities. I'm interested in art, history, drawing, archaeology, etc. I love nature and animals, I have a dog and a cat.
    Currently I work in graphic design and also I make web pages. I'd like to improve my english while I meeting new people and cultures. In my spare time I enjoy biking, hiking, reading, being with my friends, I do yoga ... I'm open minded person and I love to learn new things
    In my country I worked as a volunteer several times, with children and exchanging languages.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Responsability, hardwork, fast learning, simplicity, organization. I'm really good doing manual activities.
    I can help with graphic design, photoshop, illustrator, indesign, websites, social networks...

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, spanish, italian,english

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Catalan

  • What else ...

    4 years ago I was in Scotland two months as a workawayer. More years ago I was in Italy eight months doing a European Voluntary Service in a cultural association. Was a great experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback