Mikooto

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2018 - 07/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody !
    I'm Sophie, a 27 y. o. French. I would love to come and experience your lifestyle. I like getting to know new countries and cultures, I enjoy get to know local life, walk around new places, meet new people and share as much as I can about my beautiful country !
    I love to travel, go hiking and horse riding. I like learn new things and new culture. I am a very flexible person who adapts fast in a new environment. I would like to participate in different kind of volunteer work. I consider myself a hard worker and a motivated person. I am very excited about the possibility of working with you and helping you with your project. I'm easy going and I love meeting people :)
    I have an international car licence.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm always smiling, energic, careful and very motivated to work. I'm a very adaptable person, organized and I learn fast.
    I am good with animals and I like to be surrounded by them. I am riding since I was 7 and I really love horses.
    I like to cook and I can teach you French :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Memorable hiking in the Grand Canyon
Costume day at castle of Vaux le Vicomte
Night walk in Prague (Czech Republic)
My dog Lucky and I
A frozen morning in Mongolia
A beautiful day in Norway

Feedback