Melanie

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, Guatemala, Haiti, Iran, Israel, Peru, Russia, Saint-Barthélemy, Senegal, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2016 - 20/05/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Melanie and I'm from the north of Italy. I'm 21 years old and I'm open to learn new things. I worked in the social area with disabled people and love to see the happieness in there eyes.
    I like ti be in contact with others and share thoughts. I would describe myself as a open minded person with which you could have a funny time. I like to be in the nature; surroundet by mountains, plants, rocks and just listen to the sound of the animals. I like to do every kind of creative stuff, reading, cooking, swimming......and much more. I'm motivadet to learn new things and work hard. I would be happy it you give me a chance to have a new great experience!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to be in contact with people, collaborate and create something together.
    I was working with people with diasbilities and kids of every age in Italy. I like to work in the social area, bit there is so much more i can do ( animals, gardening, Farm, construction....) I'm open for new things 😊

  • Languages spoken

    German, Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    2

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Celiac

    • Special dietary requirements
      Gluten Free

Feedback