Louis & Mélanie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Laos, Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    624

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Louis is in engineer school specialized in building and Melanie is in education sciences to become school teacher.
    We are two young French of 22 years old and full of energy. We know each other for two years. We are deeply in love, shinning of happiness and we have so many plans together such as discovering the whole world!
    We are people who love talking about life, deep things and understanding the World which surrounds us. But also interact with strangers, knowing new people, getting enrich from others and creating true links. That is something for us which gives a lot of sense in our live. We are simple people who love having fun.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animals are for Louis a great love story to the extent that he will do his best to save an insect of an imminent death (ahah). He has a dog and likes interactions with all animals.
    Regarding children, having animation degree in France, Melanie has already much contact with children and she adores them. She really wants to do activities with them of any kind. Louis likes playing with children too.
    It will be a pure pleasure to teach Spanish, English or French because Melanie is passionate about languages! We speak English and Spanish. Moreover, Louis speaks German too.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, German (a bit)

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    First, we both are fond of travelling and discovering new places. We have never been in Asia. We love Nature, mountains … where we can breathe fresh air, where we feel good and resourced, as much as the sporting challenge of climbing a huge mountain.
    To be honest with you, Melanie is not at ease with animals, but once she knows them, she appreciates them (like those in her family). she truly wants to learn to be at ease with animals !
    Anyway, we like a lot the idea to render services of any kind! We like working with our hands, gardening, painting, repairing…

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegetarian

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback