Mehdi-Yann

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2017 - 03/04/2017


  • Description

    Hi there!

    My name is Mehdi-Yann and I am a 23 years old french boy. After having studied music and philosophy, I left my homeland to discover the world and the new ways of inhabiting it.

    It's been almost one year that i am gone and it could not have been possible without the amazing experiences i had with the different volonteer works that i did. Staying months in permaculture farms in France and Canada taught me that it was possible to raise resilient communities!

    Then, as it's the people you meet that make the travel, i love sharing with new persons and community work is the best way to do so. That way no need to say that i would be very enthusiastic and motivated if you let me share your adventure ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I am used to work in farms, i did selling at farmers's market for 4 years on week-ends,
    - I can do basic do-it-yourself jobs like wall painting,
    - I can teach (I' ve been guitar teacher for two years)
    -And i'm not afraid of hard work! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, basic spanish and pouquinho portuguese

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    french

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback