Anne & Max

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/02/2019 - 10/08/2019


  • Description

    We, Max and Anne, are a really open-minded young couple and looking forward to get some knowledge about the colombian culture and the daily routine of the hosts. Our journey will start in february 2019 in Bogota. It is our first stay in Colombia and South America at all. After staying in Bogota for some weeks, we plan to explore more different parts of the country. We would love to contribute our part to create a great workaway experience for everyone , who is involved. We are looking forward to your messages and to meet new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Anne:
    I do have teaching experience in english as a second language with children and in mathemathics with young adults. Dealing with international people is also really interesting for me. Furthermore I really do love cooking several meals.

    Max:
    I have experience in cooking, also for many people. I like to share my skills and add new experience. In addition to that I collected at the past years a large amount of experience in gardening. Furthermore I practiced a lot of renovation work for my dad and other people. To the end I can do many things with my hands and love to improvise.

  • Languages spoken

    German as motherlanguage, english, currently improving spanish skills

  • Age

    21 & 20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback