Maximilian & Rachel

From: Australia & United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/03/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two kind and responsible individuals traveling the world and creating new adventures together. We have a deep love for the outdoors, traveling, learning, meeting new people and learning how different communities function. We are very interested in sustainability. We are very open minded and easy going people who really just want to see everything the world has to offer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Rachel is a registered nurse who also is able to teach yoga, cook, care for children, help on the farm as well as building projects, and help with creative projects. She has been a trusted housesitter/petsitter around the world and is interested in all things really. Max is a qualified civil engineer who loves nature and surfing. He is passionate about sustainability in buildings and farms and has experience in gardening, construction and maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    English and trying to learn Spanish

  • Age

    23 & 34

  • Nationality

    Australia and USA

  • What else ...

    Max, an AUS citizen and Rachel, an USA citizen met three years ago doing the thing we love the most, traveling. Since then we have both moved to other sides of the world, have traveled together multiple times a year and have created a positive energy that seems to engulf others around us. We are genuine and responsible and are very excited to try something new. We are hopeful to help other people in the world while learning about thier lives and the the many different cultures. We are hopeful to make the most of our time traveling and feel as though this would be a perfect opportunity to bring a little more depth to our experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Rachel is a mainly vegan although eats fish

Feedback