Galland

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2018 - 12/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm Maxime (Max'), currently employed as an industrial engineer near Paris and graduated since september 2016.
    I've ever been convinced travelling was more an cultural exchange than simple displacement, whatever the distance between home and your destination.
    My approach is very easy, I would like to help you realizing your wildest projects, offer my services through my experiences which push me to evolve.
    I like originality and authenticity which make me someone very curious and open on the world.
    I'm fond of nature, sports (especially mountainbiking) and will be happy with anything you can show me.
    Moreover, I have ever wanted travelling in Canada, because of the culture diversity of this country and the prevalence of the natural environnement in the landscape.
    If in reading these few lines, you would like to know more about me, it will be a pleasure to exchange with you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    - DIY jobs
    - Mechanic / hydraulic / electricity
    - Gardening and farming
    - General maintenance
    - Cooking
    - Washing
    - Any manual work as physical it can be

  • Languages spoken

    English / French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    - Practice motorcycle during my freetime
    - Fond of sports & wilderness (Mountainbiking / bodybuilding currently).
    - Interresting in history

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback