Matti

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Matti and I live in Belgium. I'm a social and very communicative person. I love all kinds of animals and I've had dogs since I was 4 years old, I absolutly love walking them, playing with them,... I'm good with kids, I have a 5 year old halfbrother with whom I love to spend time. My main hobbies are skiing, running and ultimate frisbee. But I'm interested in most sports and I've done quite some rockclimbing, surfing, gymnastics and a lot more. I love the outdoors and hiking in nature. Further I really want to experience new cultures and different lifestyles. I'm a quick learner and I'd love to help with whatever you need help with.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -Good with dogs and other animals, I have 2 dogs and I love walking them.
    -Basic medical knowledge.
    -Basic cooking knowledge
    -Ski instructor.
    -I'm skilled with computers and basic photoshop knowledge.
    -I'm good with childeren (my little halfbrother says im his hero)

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch (mother tongue), English(fluent), French (conversational)

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback