Callyane & Marjorie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/07/2018 - 01/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Edit 11/2018 : Hi, I'm Callyane !

    I was traveling with my friend Marjorie in Canada, but I will be on my own from January 2019.

    I will be traveling in United Kingdom and maybe Ireland, to keep improving my English. I'm looking for team work experiences to meet people !

    I don't have any car, so I'm looking for place with public transportation.

    Take care !
    Callyane



    [We are two french girls on a trip in North America.
    We graduated from University in September 2017 and we decided to take a year off at the end of our first jobs. So we traveled in the United States from May to July 2018 and now we are in Canada for a Working Holiday Visa.
    We like to travel and meet new people all over the world. We like to exchange about culture, food and everything. And also we love animals.
    We hope to have the chance to live with locals during our travel. If hosts can give us some tips about secret places to visit, lovely restaurants, it would be great!
    So far, during our workaway experiences, we worked on farms (harvesting, weeding, picking up eggs), and in a family houses(housekeeping, cleaning, cooking, painting, dog and horse care)]

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cleaning, cooking, help with animals, garden etc.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Feedback