Maria & Salik

From: Greenland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Greenland. We are nice, kind and helpful people. Like to share our history about Greenland and our culture.
    We would like to try difference experiences and like to help local people.
    We do respect everybody and we are clean and quiet, not smokers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I (Maria) worked at the vegetable farm in Australia last year, so I know a little bit about the farmlife and I think it’s so nice to work in the nature and help the farmers or families.
    Salik has experiences for mineral exploration and working at the field with international colleagues.
    We both work so hard, so don’t worry about to invite us to your place!
    We’ve been in the finca just 3 hours from Bogota, Colombia for over a month, it was amazing experience!

  • Languages spoken

    Greenlandic, Danish, English, Salik speaks in spanish

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • What else ...

    We are travelling for the life experience in South America. Our country Greenland is very cold with a lot of snow, very different than the other countries. So this travel is so important to us to give us exploration and experiences about the country and the culture.
    Meet and invite us, make memories with us as special guests from Greenland (Groenlandia).
    Best regards Maria / Salik
    I’ll

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback