Regina & Marco

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Germany that just finished their studies in Environmental Planning & Ecology.
    In the next months we are travelling through South America and want to use the opportunity to volunteer in different projects. We believe this is also a good way to get to know other cultures.
    We love being in nature, are interested in ecological farming and want to learn more about permaculture. We are interested in everything about sustainability, nature and animal welfare.

    During our trip we want to find out what kind of work we enjoy and what we also can imagine doing in future.
    We have basic Spanish skills and would also like to improve them.
    We are open-minded and uncomplicated persons that are looking forward to many new impressions.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    ecological/biological knowledge, manual skills, photography, cooking (vegetarian/vegan)...
    We are fast learning, reliable, enduring and highly motivated!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback