Mélody

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2018 - 04/07/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm a french girl travelling around the world, and i'd like to discover a new way to travel, staying in a place for a while, live with local people and learn new think everyday :-)
    I'm very flexible and I love to learn, I'll be very happy to have new experiences.
    I do a lot of different kind of sports and I like to be outside, I am an animals lover :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    In France i have a diploma to work with babies, kind of childcare but I can work with children and teenagers aswell.
    I also help in a charity association.
    In canada I did a work stay in a guesthousse in Tofino (Vancouver Island, BC) , a workaway in a ranch close To Tes Deer (Alberta), in a farm in north of Saskatoon (Saskatchewan), an other one with slide dogs close to North Bay (Ontario) and an other in the same region, in Cobourg with a familly and the last but not least: on a old boat in Halifax (Nova Scotia)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am vegetarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarien

Profile is connected to:

Allesfit


Photos

Feedback