Vojtěch

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 22/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi:)
    I live in Praha (Prague) with my family. It is a beautiful city and I love to live there, but I also love nature and travelling so I am escaping from there quite often.
    I just ended high school and I am taking a gap year in order to visit countries, meet people, gain experience and think about (my) (future) life.
    I love travelling and meeting people:)
    I am interested in art, technology, sustainability and much moree.
    I love to chill! Sit with a beer/tea/coffee and listen to the music, play board games and have a nice conversation.
    I also like to organize and create.
    From the sports, I like especially cycling, hiking, football and martial arts.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I just ended a high school without any specific focus, so from the school, I know a bit of everything, and what I don't know I would like to know.

    Experienced with many types of manual work, such as painting, gardening...

    I am quite good at computer staff, working with different basic software.

    I am C1 in English so I can I guess pass some English skill.

    Basic business and marketing strategies. Have some experience as a member of a school student club - organizing events for a few hundred people, creating merchandise, social pages. I also worked for a starting company which was importing and selling groceries, helping at many fields.

  • Languages spoken

    English C1, Czech (mother tongue), some German, understanding a bit all slavistic languages

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Hiking in Morocco. We made it Toubkal 4200.

Feedback