MMathilde04

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a french girl from a little village next to Avignon in the south of France.
    I studied italian during 5years and I want now to talk perfectly italian for my future project.
    Of curse, I'm very interesting to share, to meet and to discover all things I can :)
    I'm drawing a lot, I'm writing too and actually I try to play again violon; after a break of 6years and after 7years of practise...It's an ambition to realize in this travel.
    For more, I think I can say that I'm a political activist and a novice philosopher; and I really want to share and to nourishing this part of myself...
    I hope that site can helps me to find good and alternativ project and offers the opportunity to meet great people!
    See you on the road....

  • Type of help

    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Energetic; dynamic; sociable; friendly; creative; motivated

  • Languages spoken

    Fran├žais, English, Italian

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I looked for an European Voluntering Service in Italy but I don't find it. I search now other opportunity to go abroad and specially in Italy because I want to learn Italian to do my studies of midwife ( ostetrica in Italian) in this country. Thank's of your interest!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dog

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian ( fish&meat)

Photos

Feedback