Mario & JULIO

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Romania, Slovenia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2018 - 13/06/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, we are Mario & Julio. We have 26 and 25 years old. We are from Alicante a small town of Spain near Valencia. Actually we are living in Madrid. We want to learn English, discover other cultures and meet people. We need practice our English. We are hardworkers and we wish to learn new skills whit Workaway. We love doing sports, we are independent, we love the healty live. We need travel to leave the rutine. We are open to learn all kinds of trades and to teach all our knowledge. We are able to adapt our selfves to any sittuacion.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    About Mario: i finish my university studies two years ago as a Social Worker. I have worked with kids whitout family and whit elderly people and also whit children with Asperger's syndrome in Cruz Roja Española.

    I have experience as baker in a family bakery, I have been all my life in that environment. I have had too many jobs in the lasts years. I have been section manager in JD sports, waiter, baker, dependent in a clothes store... I like to learn all kinds of jobs.
    I would love to learn carpentry, construction, agriculture. I like to make an effort to do it well. I love the animals and i like to spend time with them.

    My goal is to meet people, culture in different countries of the world, learn new skills and of course enjoy.

    I like to cook, learn new recipes, try and discover the cuisine of the countries.

    For the last two months just me and my travel bag have been in ten diferents countries of europe. This experience open my eyes and i need continue.

    About Julio: I have a degree in pedagogy and I am a Neuromarketing specialist. Working I have experience as a teacher in schools and hospitals. I have also worked as an editor, radio program director and currently marketing director. In the summer of 2018 I was in Nepal and India filming a documentary about children and women in both countries. I have been living in Madrid for 8 years. I know how to cook, how to clean, how to do laundry... I feel able to help in everything.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and some English.

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • Nationality

    Española

  • What else ...

    Julio have a boat license. We have a excellent computer management and high tech knowledge. The hobby of Mario is the Music, im dj and producer music. We like practice sports all days.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No. We can eat all.

Photos

Feedback