Luljeta

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2019 - 10/02/2019


  • Description

    hello everyone :) I am new to workaway but eager to start this experience!
    My name is Luljeta and I live in the northern part of Italy; I was born in Albania, just that you know;).
    I love Italy but I also love every other place in the world and so, as you may guess, I love travelling. But what is my idea of travel?
    well, when I say that I like to travel what I really mean is that I want to explore other places and become a part of it all, of its people, of its culture. I want to look at a map and be able to remeber how i was transformed by a particular place I have been to and by those amazing people I have met there. I want to experience as much as possible, boarden my horizion and gain real life experiences and share it with other people. It is kind of a personal journey.
    I grew up in a farm ( my grandparents had one) and I am a lover of animals, nature and outdoor activities ( but I enjoy it as well being at home, relaxing and spending time indoors with the people I love). I am a postive person, talkative, sometimes I propably talk too much, but it's up to you to judge that ;), I am friendly and funny but also very determined, serious, responsible and reliable. Oh, and I like to read - as a master student in Tourism Management I have lots of books to read :D - ..... and I am a good listener or at least this is what I like to think ;)
    I am ready for new challenges and I am open to learning new skills while trying to do my best to make this experience perfect for both you and me.
    Thank you for your attention and if you have any question, I would be glad to answer!
    Luljeta :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - very patient
    - good teacher ( I have a 3 years experience in teaching both adults and kids)
    - problem -solver
    - able to hande all the household duties
    - team working ( so, very collaborative) as well as working alone
    - drawing
    -reading to kids
    - quick learner so if there is somenthing I don't know how to do, you can teach it to me anytime beacause i am willing to learn ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Albanian, English, Spanish, German, Russian

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I would really love it to learn more in-depth all of the languages. Last summer I worked as a receptionsit and I got to know a lot of people and got to speak their native languages( those that I know, of course) and I absolutely loved it and now I want to learn more connected to that and If you are interested, I could teach you some of the languages that I speak while you teach me yours ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback