Luisa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Luisa Fauser, I`m nineteen years old and I`m from Germany. After finishing highschool I decided to take a gap year and go travelling because I love learning new languages and get to know other cultures.
    I will travel to Australia for three months where I decided to work as a workawayer.
    I am an open-minded, optimistic person who loves being in nature and working with animals. I`m the owner of a horse in my home town, so I would love to do something with animals! Besides I love doing sports, especially hiking and doing yoga. Due to the fact that I`m really interested in sustainability and healthy food, it would be great to learn something about sustainable communities, gardening or permaculture.
    I`m looking forward to meet new people and learn new things!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -good at finding solutions to a problem
    -willing to take responsibility
    -cooperative
    -fast learner
    -hardworking
    -adapt easily to new situations

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish (basics)

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback