Iggiotti & Iggiotti

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, India, Mexico, Peru, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2017 - 01/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a French couple travelling around the world for a year. Ludovic is a software engineer and Elsa is a psychologist. We're looking forward to learning about homesteading, farming, animal care, eco living... so that we can build our own place in Southern France.
    We love spending time in nature, hiking, dancing, singing... We are excited about discovering new places, people and cultures during our travelling.

    My husband Ludo is super pleasant to be around, and very easygoing. He can go out of his way to help others and is a very hard worker.

    My wife Elsa is fun, joyful and sociable. She is very creative and has a good practical mind.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Ludovic : good computer skills, a bit of leatherworking, cooking, general home maintenance skills
    Elsa : child care, cooking, cleaning, singing and a good sense of humor

    We're both proficient in English and French.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish and a bit of German

  • Age

    28 & 26

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback