Luca Antonio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2018 - 10/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    944

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hello,
    I am an architecture student at penultimate year, from Italy.
    People say that I am a very nice guy, very friendly and easy going with others.
    I love travelling, meeting new people and discovering their cultures.
    I am eager to meet people coming from all over the world with the aim of come out to my habits and my comfort zone, to share with them new amazing adventures.
    Now a days I'm trying to visit Portugal, because I love the sea, and I've recently started to get insterested in learning surf.
    PEACE and LOVE to everyone.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    About my skills I can say that I am quite good chef, I have worked in some restaurants in Italy.
    (please have a look at my video, I have the baking passion and that is a trailer of my secret recipe for my bread dough...it needs a lot of love)
    During my study I took part to a school project about tourism in Sicily where I worked as touristic guide.
    I am used to stay alone, so I know how to tidy a room and how to clean it.
    I am also a good gardener, because I live in the country and I am expert with pets.
    I am also quite good in repairs work and I have experience with the most common work tools.
    I know how to use lots of computer applications and programs.
    I am sports addicted, and I've been a fencer for about 10 years, I also love water sports and I'm a good swimmer, diver and waterpolo player.
    I have a good level of English and I can understand quite good Spanish, anyway I am very easy learning in every things.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback