Lucas & Lucas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Tunisia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 01/04/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Lucas, i'm a french student who just has been graduated of a bachelor in international management! I'm now decided to explore the world by helping people in their project. I'm always happy and motivated to help people for anything, meet new cultures and people, that's my way of life. I'm very interested in video games, music, mangas, sustainable development and politics!

    If I want to use all the skills I acquired during my degree to become a good workawayer and make people proud of my visit and achieve something for all host I will visit. I'm free-minded and I like discuss with different people to have a better knowledge of the world, and I'm sure that Workaway will be a huge opportunity for me!

    I hope my profil will interest you, thank you for reading, and see you soon, I hope!

    Lucas

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Management, Photoshop, Public relation, Server, fluent in french and english, motivation, kindness

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23 & 21

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback