Liza

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Poland, Romania, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 27/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    532

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Liza, I am 21 years old and I am French, but I am currently living in Brussels, Belgium.
    I have been studying sound engineering for the past 3 years. I am interesting in everything related to culture : music, cinema, litterature, museums,...
    One of my other biggest passions is travelling. I am very lucky because my parents also loved it, so I have been travelling since I am a child. I enjoy exploring new cities and countries, and being able to work in a foreign country is the best way to discover a new culture !
    Helping others always brings me joy : if I can make someone's life a little bit easier, then I will be very happy.
    That's why I have done a lot of volunteering : I have already worked for festivals, concerts or in theatres.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very open minded and adaptable person who is always up for trying something new! I am very reliable, hard working and organised.

    I like creative projects in general, but I can also help in the household, cleaning up etc. I also enjoy cooking or doing jobs related to computers. I am always willing to learn new things!

    I can also manage stress and tiredness pretty easily

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in French and English, some basics in German

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback