battisti

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/12/2018 - 14/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    563

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello Everyone ,
    my name is Lily and i come from Italy.
    I speak French, Italian, English and Spanish( but I really need to improve it ).
    I travel a lot and i am really open minded person.I get along with everyone and i am really talkative and sharing ( and always smiling , trying to enjoy little thing that life gives us).
    I would like to meet someone who wish to share a part (or all the trip ) with me in South America.
    I lived 6 years in Paris, 1 year in Australia and 2 years in Gran Canarias... and i hope i'll have more places to add to this list :)
    I ll arrive in Lima on the 12th of December,staying around for couple of weeks ,and after restarting my trip through Cuzco,Puno,La Paz, Uyuni...looking for some work away experiences on the way;)
    Pls write me in case you would like to know more about me or you have a project that could match (even in a small part ) with mine.
    Looking forwards to hearing from you
    Lily

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am really good with kids, i made several times the "au pair"experience (in Canada, France and Andalusia) and i loved it.
    I am good in teaching so if you need any help with learning some words in other languages there will be no problem :)
    I am a very good organiser and I got you to plan group visit and trip.
    I have a strong personality(always in a good mood) and I have no problem to join any kind of activity

  • Languages spoken

    italian,french ,english spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback