Francis & Aurélie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Canada, China, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, India, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tonga, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/04/2016 - 30/04/2027

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    We are Lilly and Francis, both 31 years old, and married since 3 years.
    We has grown up in the South of France between Bordeaux and Biarritz.

    Both french travelers, bloggers and photographers, we are leaving New Caledonia after 1,5 year.

    We come in Australia for a one year working holiday visa for beginning.

    Lilly is the eldest of a 5 child family, so she naturally became a child nurse since 9 years, and she really loves her job. She is also an amator photographer.

    I (Francis) did a lot of job mostly freelance, skateboarding teacher, photographer, socio-cultural animator and I made furniture with pallets (decks, tables, ...)

    We have visited a lot of country in Europe by train, and before coming in New Caledonia, we spent some days in Singapour and 2 month in New Zealand. We love the "easy going" way of life !

    We are both vegetarian (lacto-ovo) even if we love eating well :) , ecologists, don't smoke and do a lot of sport.

    We love traveling, meeting people and discover other cultures.
    We hope to meet amazing people through workaway, and learn a lot of things to do, we did not do this before but we know that we will love this !

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Lilly can help at home, cooking, cleaning and take care of child or animals, she is also handy and can help for gardening or building.
    I can help in building, wooden work, help with animals and also in the house and with child (i used to work with child) .
    And of course we could help you with photography, computer/internet.

  • Languages spoken

    French / English

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    You can have a look at our blog or follow us on fb if you want to learn a bit more about us. Currently there's just a few pages translated in english but we're working on it ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)


Mon album photo