Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 02/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone! My name is Hannah :)

    I just finished my bachelor and thought it would be the perfect moment to grab my backpack and see the world. I studied literature and philosophy.
    I'm traveling with my brother and best friend Jonas (24). We live in a small village in south Germany. We love nature, hiking, reading, music and much more.
    We want to discover the world, meet beautiful human beings and get to know their culture. Besides we want to learn as many new skills as possible!

    So feel free to message me, if you want to meet some open minded people or need our help!

    Dear future host, we are very responsible persons, so you don't have to worry, because we will take good care of your place as well and keep it clean.
    We are ready for our first workaway experience! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Our family have a little farm so we're familiar with working outside and gardening. I worked as a waitress and in a day nursery, so I'm used to take care of children. Jonas studied retail trade and is also a DJ. We're both good in communicating and would love to share our creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback