Libertad & Juan Cruz

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/01/2018 - 20/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    480

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi! We are Libertad and Juan Cruz from Argentina. We are traveling since a month ago around Europe.
    We are both Argentine citizens but I have an Italian passport, and we are married so we can travel around Europe as long as we want.
    Now we are doing our first work Away experience and we found this way of travel really good, the beautiful enxhange of cultures!
    We want any kind of exchange experience so if you can host us we would be very grateful.
    We are 20 and 21 years old. We love cook and hear new music from all around the world!
    We want to met new people and enjoy where we are going to be.
    I think we can really help you in your house with anything you need, we are a good team.
    Pd: sorry for my english, I hope to learn the language better while im traveling

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Juan Cruz, is a sound technician, and he worked as a electrician. He can help in the house with anything.
    I worked as a nanny for a year, and i had experiencies working in cultural bars.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback